Now Reading
16 new tracks confirmed for Guitar hero Live

16 new tracks confirmed for Guitar hero Live

by Neil Watton (neil363)August 5, 2015

guitar hero live tracklist tuesday

Not only can you go hands on with Guitar Hero Live at Gamescom, but a number of new tracks have now been confirmed for the game.

Seeing the library hit the 100 song mark, the following 16 tracks have today been confirmed as having a place in GH Live when it releases on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3, PS4 and Wii U come October 20th (NA) and Oct 23rd (EU).

  • 1. Megadeth – Hangar 18
  • 2. In Flames – Deliver Us
  • 3. Boston – More Than a Feeling
  • 4. You Me At Six – Lived a Lie
  • 5. Blink-182 – The Rock Show
  • 6. Rush – Limelight
  • 7. Kasabian – Club Foot
  • 8. Dream Theater – The Looking Glass
  • 9. Royal Blood – Come on Over
  • 10. Charlie XCX – Famous
  • 11. Passion Pit – Take a Walk
  • 12. Panic! At the Disco – Girls Girls Boys
  • 13. James Bay – Hold Back The River
  • 14. Echosmith – Cool Kids
  • 15. MGMT – Time to Pretend
  • 16. Kings of Leon – Sex on Fire

It’s possibly our favourite confirmed tracklist so far. You can check out the full confirmed list right here.

Give us your thoughts
Love it!
I'm interested
Hate it
About The Author
Neil Watton (neil363)
An Xbox gamer since 2002, I bought the big black box just to play Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee. I have since loved every second of the 360's life and am now just as obsessed with the Xbox One. A massive racing fan, Forza 4 was the daddy of all Xbox titles but Forza Horizon 3 now trumps that. Online first person shooters are my hell....probably because my reactions are so poor, but give me a little Indie title and I'll be in heaven. Gamertag is neil363, feel free to add me to your list.