Can’t drag yourself away from your favourite Disney Channel shows and movies? You may just want to get involved in Just Dance Disney Part 2 then!

Ubisoft and Disney have today announced that Just Dance Disney Party 2 will be coming to Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii and WiiU later this year.

Featuring a whole host of hit songs with more than 20 tracks coming direct from the Disney Channel, you’ll be able to get up and move to the beats found in “Descendants,” “Teen Beach Movie” and “Teen Beach 2,” as well as Disney Channel shows like “Girl Meets World,” “K.C. Undercover” and “Liv and Maddie.”

“The first Just Dance Disney game was a beloved hit among our fans,” said Geoffroy Sardin, Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing, Ubisoft EMEA. “When it came to working with Disney again on Just Dance: Disney Party 2, there was no question we wanted to give families another way to experience their favourite songs through dance.”

A selection of the tracks announced so far are as follows:

· “Austin & Ally” (“Chasin’ the Beat of My Heart”)

· “Descendants” (“Did I Mention”)

· “Descendants” (“Rotten to the Core”)

· “Descendants” (“Evil Like Me”)

· “Descendants” (“Set It Off”)

· “Girl Meets World” (“Take on the World”)

· “K.C. Undercover” (“Keep It Undercover”)

· “Teen Beach Movie” (“Cruisin’ for a Bruisin’”)

· “Teen Beach Movie” (“Falling for Ya / Surf’s Up”)

· “Teen Beach 2” (“That’s How We Do”)

· “Teen Beach 2” (“Gotta Be Me”)

· “Teen Beach 2” (Twist Your Frown”)

· “Violetta” (“En Mi Mundo”)

Will we of course keep you updated as to 1) when more songs get announced and 2) when a confirmed release date hits home.

We know you can’t wait!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

8 × = forty

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.