foo fighters pic 1

Nearly a year ago, Rocksmith 2014 welcomed in the Foo Fighters with a DLC pack. Well now they’re back with a second batch of songs. You’ll like this one. A LOT!

Five new tracks have been added to Rocksmith 2014 Edition, all of which can be purchased individually or as part of a song pack. The songs in question are:

  • Learn to Fly
  • Monkey Wrench
  • Long Road to Ruin
  • Rope
  • The Pretender

You can pick up each of the above for £2.39 or the full Song Pack 2 for £9.59. Just make your way to the Xbox Games Store and prepare to rock out!

Rocksmith 2014 Edition is available now on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3, PS4 and PC. You can read our review of the Xbox One version of the game by hitting this link.

It’s really rather good.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

seven + 9 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.