telltale games collection

Finished work for the year and looking for a few decent stories to get engrossed in? The Telltale Games Collection on Xbox One should see you right through to the end of the year and beyond.

Available right now as a digital download from the Xbox One Games Store, the Telltale Games Collection brings all of Telltales latest Xbox One titles together in one big awesome bundle. There’s plenty of hours of the best storytelling to be had with this.

The following are all included in the Telltale Games Collection:

  • Game of Thrones – A Telltale Games Series
  • Game of Thrones – A Telltale Games Series Season Pass
  • Tales from the Borderlands
  • Takes from the Borderlands Season Pass
  • The Wolf Among Us
  • The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season
  • The Walking Dead: Season Two

So that’s five different game series plus two season passes all available for just under £70. Those in North America will be pleased to see the collection is also available. $109 is reasonable no?


Make your way over to the Xbox Games Store in order to get your downloads starting. You won’t regret getting involved in any of the series’ on offer.