destiny the collection

You may have thought you were done with Destiny…think again!

Available right now is Destiny – The Collection, a bundle containing every single release from the award winning shooter. That means you get hold of the base game, Expansion 1: The Dark Below, Expansion II: House of Wolves, the awesome The Taken King and today’s latest release Rise of Iron, all for just £49.99.

Now, if you’ve picked any of the content packs up previously, then you’ll obviously release that it’s probably not worth the bother for you to get involved with The Collection, but should you be missing the full experience, or still haven’t ventured into the vast world it brings, then we advise you to shoot on over to the Xbox One Games Store immediately.

Failing that, pop down to your local games shop and get yourself sorted.

Game Description:

Pre-purchase includes Iron Gjallarhorn and Iron Gjallarwing Sparrow.* 5 Adventures, 1 Epic Collection Destiny – The Collection contains every release from the award-winning first-person shooter franchise to date. It’s a great way for Guardians to embark on journeys they may have missed, as well as a perfect starting point for new players who want to join the Destiny community. It includes: Destiny, Expansion I: The Dark Below, Expansion II: House of Wolves, The Taken King, and the newest adventure, Rise of Iron. It also includes a character boost to send you immediately into the battle. Includes: • Destiny • Expansion I: The Dark Below • Expansion II: House of Wolves • The Taken King • Rise of Iron • Level 40 Character Boost

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments