Just when you thought you had everything Bandai Namco were offering in terms of DLC for Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet, they only go and announce an epilogue – separate from the Season Pass – to provide one last expansion for the game.

Dissonance of the Nexus is the brand new expansion coming to Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC, which will include a fresh scenario, the White Frontier region to explore as well as new playable characters, enemies to defeat and items to acquire. Sachi, from season one of the anime, looks to play a part according to the trailer and it’ll have new characters that will be arriving in the Sword Art Online game series for the very first time too. You can either grab it independently or obtain it as part of the upcoming Complete Edition.

The Complete Edition digital version of Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet is set to contain the main game, all of the previous DLC – including Ambush of the Imposters, Betrayal of Comrades and Collapse of Balance – and the Dissonance of the Nexus expansion. It’s coming to Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC, with the Nintendo Switch offering to release at a later date.

Haven’t picked up Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet yet? Give our review of the game a read as it may just persuade you to get involved when the Compete Edition comes around!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments