Many moons ago – well 5 years to be exact – we saw a bundle of Batman games arrive on Xbox 360. It’s name? The Batman Arkham Collection. Well, many battles have been and gone since those days and now we’re seeing a similarly titled bundle swoop on to Xbox One. The difference? This Batman: Arkham Collection promises to bring together the definitive versions of Rocksteady’s Arkham Trilogy games.

Available right now for Xbox One players to fully embrace, Batman: Arkham Collection delivers you the utterly awesome experiences found in Batman: Arkham Asylum, Batman: Arkham City, and Batman: Arkham Knight, with the former two games coming with completely remastered and updated visuals over the original last generation outings.

With a price of £49.99 in place, and a whole ton of Skin and Challenge DLC packs included for the ride, if you like the Bat, or just want to experience these games again – this time in the best way possible – then the Batman: Arkham Collection should most certainly be something to consider.

The Arkham Collection promises to let you become one with the Batman and push back the ultimate threat against Gotham – all whilst providing you with the ultimate gaming experience at the same time.

Just pop on over to the Xbox Store and get your download in right now.

Bundle Description:

Batman: Arkham Collection brings you the definitive versions of Rocksteady’s Arkham Trilogy games, including all post-launch content, in one complete collection. Experience two of the most critically acclaimed titles of the last generation – Batman: Arkham Asylum and Batman: Arkham City, with fully remastered and updated visuals. Complete your experience with the explosive finale to the Arkham series in Batman: Arkham Knight. Become the Batman and utilize a wide range of gadgets and abilities to face off against Gotham’s most dangerous villains, finally facing the ultimate threat against the city that Batman is sworn to protect.

Have you read this?
Looking Back to 2016 and the brutally unforgiving world of Dark Souls III


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

eight + = 13

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.