afi header

This weeks Rocksmith 2014 content on Xbox 360 comes to us via one of California’s finest punk rock bands, AFI.

There’s a fire inside of Rocksmith 2014 today as the latest downloadable song pack comes to our 360’s courtesy of AFI. Tracks are as follows:

  • Totalimmortal
  • Girl’s Not Grey
  • Miss Murder
  • Silver and Cold

Each song includes a new authentic tone and whilst they currently can’t be downloaded individually, they are available in a full song pack for £7.99

Rocksmith 2014 is the fastest way to learn guitar and has received a considerable amount of downloadable content since its launch. You can view all previous content here or pick up the current AFI offering by visiting the Xbox Games Store or by downloading directly through your Xbox 360.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments