Thought you’d had enough of Dark Souls II? Think again!

Three new DLC chapters have been announced for Dark Souls II on Xbox 360. Known as ‘The Lost Crowns Trilogy’ gamers will battle through entirely original areas to face a slew of unknown enemies, overcome diabolic challenges, and take-on fearsome bosses, with the first chapter ‘Crown of the Sunken King’ available on Xbox 360 on July 22nd 2014.

Crown of the Sunken King features an entirely different world within the DARK SOULS II universe, where stepped pyramids span a vast underground cavern. Rumours have it that one of the ancient crowns lay buried deep within these dark caverns and players will need to seek adversity and glory in order to be rewarded with a crown that holds the strength of lords from times long past.

Following that, ‘Crown of the Old Iron King’ will release on August 27th 2014 with ‘Crown of the Ivory King’ popping up on September 23rd 2014 and we’ll have more on both of those nearer the time.


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
8 years ago

[…] Read Full Story: TheXboxHub […]