A journey across parallel worlds isn’t one we often see arriving on the Xbox One, but that’s exactly what Dreamfall Chapters brings to the table.

This 3D adventure, which is a part of The Longest Journey series, takes you to two different worlds; Stark is a dark cyberpunk vision of the future, whilst Arcadia is a magical fantasy realm. Playing the role of three different characters, you’ll be tasked with preventing the fabric of reality from falling apart by making consequential decisions and solving puzzles and riddles. Be ready to explore over 50 beautifully crafted locations and experience an emotional, dark and magical storyline featuring loads of fully voiced characters.

Grabbing the definitive version of Dreamfall Chapters – enhanced on consoles with reworked character models and improved animations – for a price of £24.99 over on the Xbox Games Store will enable you to delve straight into all 13 chapters of this emotional adventure immediately.

Game Description –

Dreamfall Chapters is a story about choices and consequences, dreams and reality, magic and science, chaos and order, and the broken heroes whose actions will shape the course of history in all worlds. • A modern 3D Adventure lets you explore over 50 breathtaking locations across three unique worlds • Experience a deep and emotional Story continuing the award winning “The Longest Journey” saga • Far-reaching decisions will shape the course of your journey and lead to devastating consequences • Including all 5 Episodes of the game with a total of 13 Chapters • Enjoy the definitive experience of Dreamfall Chapters on Xbox One with reworked character models, improved animations, lightning and special effects

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
5 years ago

I want to play this game now!