gigantic_closedbeta_giveaway_thexboxhub_640x360

Gigantic, Motiga and Perfect World Entertainment’s free-to-play competitive action title with MOBA trappings is coming, but up first is a massive Xbox One and PC beta. Want to get involved? We’ve got a whole ton of codes to giveaway. 

Gorgeously rendered, light-hearted and charming, Gigantic is an enthusiasts dream, pitting teams of five heroes and their massive Guardians against each other in epic battles across a variety of maps. The game combines explosive combat with fast-paced teamwork, strategy, and skill, as players are required to work together and fight relentlessly to defeat opposing Guardians with spells, guns and swords.

It’s due to release on both Xbox One and PC, but prior to going live, Motiga have decided it’s best to run a few closed betas. Now, we have codes, and we want to give them away and each one will provide you access to the closed beta detailed below. It will also give you full access to any betas after that time too.

Edit: This next Beta period is fully open to PC players. It is only Xbox One gamers who will need a code. 

It’s free to enter and it’s free to play – so what are you waiting for? Give us a shout and we’ll fire you a code over asap. All you need to do to get hold of a code is follow and tweet us on Twitter, or pay our Facebook page a visit, giving it a like and then messaging us in the process. Alternatively, if you want to fire us an email, then [email protected] can sort you out.

Basically though, if you can get in contact with us, then we’ll sort you out.

Codes will be given out on a first come, first served basis, but we’ve got plenty to distribute so chances are you’ll be in luck!

Gigantic Closed Beta Test

  • Begins Thursday, 11/17 @ 9am PST (Noon EST / 18:00 CET)
  • Ends Sunday, 11/20 @ 11:59pm PST (3am EST / 9:00 CET, Monday)
  • Platforms (Requires Beta Key): Arc, Xbox One
  • Platform (Open to All): Windows 10

To Access Gigantic on Xbox One:

  • Load up your Xbox One console.
  • From the “Home” screen, scroll right to access the Xbox Store.
  • Under “Games,” select “Use a Code.
  • Select “Enter the 25-character Code”.
  • Enter your 25-digit code on the screen, then select “Enter.”
  • Select “Confirm.”

To Access Gigantic on Windows 10:

  • Launch “Windows Store.”
  • Select “Account Menu,” next to the “Search” box.
  • Select “Redeem a Code.”
  • Enter your code and select “Redeem.”

Make sure you pay http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/Gigantic/news a visit for the latest news on upcoming beta tests.

Tweet, Facebook or Email us right now! You may as well have a watch of the Developer Diary below too.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


five × 9 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.