If you like proper American heavy metal, then you no doubt love Five Finger Death Punch. And that should automatically see you enrolling yourself in to a purchase of the latest Rock Band 4 content additions!

See, Five Finger Death Punch are, um, punching their way to Rock Band 4 from today, bringing us a couple of their very best tunes. Should you need a reason to get the band back together for one last hurrah, then this really is it.

Priced at £1.59 each are the following tunes:

  • Burn It Down
  • Hard To See

You’ll obviously need to have a copy of Rock Band 4 to hand in order to benefit from the glory of these new add-ons, but if you just feel the need to kick back and rock out like never before – either alone or with a group of mates beside you – then these latest additions will more than scratch a proper metal itch. Just head on over to the Xbox Store in order to nab the tunes for Xbox One, or the PlayStation Store should you prefer to rock out on the other side of the line.

Make sure you let us know if you’ll be grabbing this content by posting in the comments below.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments