garbage header

The latest Rocksmith 2014 downloadable content comes to us courtesy of Garbage.

Available right now via the Xbox Game Store, Rocksmith 2014 has seen three new tracks added to its catalogue via the double platinum sellers, Garbage.

The three tracks included are:

  • Stupid Girl
  • I Think I’m Paranoid
  • Only Happy When It Rains.

Each track can be purchased individually for £2.39 or you can nab yourself all three by purchasing the song pack for £6.39.

Garbage are just the latest band to see some of their tracks added to Rocksmith 2014. You can find further details by following this link to our article which details all previous packs.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
8 years ago

[…] Read Full Story: TheXboxHub […]