bon jovi header

Everyone loves a bit of Bon Jovi don’t they? Of course they do and that means this weeks Rocksmith 2014 Edition DLC should go down pretty well.

Rocksmith 2014 promises to be the fastest way to learn guitar and as of today, five tracks have been added to the its catalogue…..all coming about thanks to that man, Jon Bon Jovi.

  • Blaze of Glory
  • You Give Love A Bad Name
  • Livin’ On A Prayer
  • It’s My Life
  • Wanted Dead Or Alive

Each individual song can be downloaded for £2.39 or you can grab the whole song pack for £9.59.

Make your way to the Xbox Games Store in order to get downloading. If you haven’t yet picked up Rocksmith 2014 Edition, check out our full Xbox One review.


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments