freddie king

The latest Rocksmith 2014 DLC pack is now available to download and it brings some good old classic Blues to the library.

Available now for Rocksmith 2014, the Blues Song pack consists of the following tracks:

Blues Song Pack

Bobby ‘Blue’ Bland – “Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City”
Freddie King – “Hide Away”
Howlin’ Wolf – “Spoonful”
John Lee Hooker – “Boom Boom”
Johnny Winter – “Be Careful With A Fool”

You can pick up the full pack or indeed each individual song for £2.39. Make your way to the Xbox Games Store and get the blues now on your Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3, PS4 or PC.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments