Activision have announced that Guitar Hero Live will be expanding with a new set of live playable music experiences in GHTV!

One of the biggest innovations that Guitar Hero Live has brought to our gaming lives is the ability to record live concerts and deliver them into the game in just a matter of weeks. Today, GHTV has got a new set from Southern California’s rising band, Rival Sons.

Slated to support Black Sabbath in 2016, Rival Sons kicked off the GH Live launch party on 20th October with three tracks, all of which are now playable in GHTV…

  • Keep On Swinging (Live)
  • Pressure and Time (Live)
  • Electric Man (Live)

Further tracks from Weezer and Grizfolk will arrive later in the year.

Additionally, even more music videos are playable right now in GHTV, with two new premium shows; Lords of Metal and Pop Punk Perfection dropping into place. There include…

  • Lords of Metal; System of a Down – Toxicity, Judas Priest – Painkiller, Bullet For My Valentine – Tears Don’t Fall
  • Pop Punk Perfection; Sum 41 – Fatlip, Four Year Strong – Just Drive, Tonight Alive – Lonely Girl

Guitar Hero Live just gets better and better!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
6 years ago

[…] Read more […]

6 years ago

[…] Read Full Article → […]