Previous months have seen not just one, two or three Instant Indie Collections arrive on Xbox One, but four previous incarnations have become available for purchase. Well, now, we have the fifth!

Available right now on Xbox One, Curve Digital have delivered the Instant Indie Collection Vol.5 to the masses. Packed with three games of huge quality, if you haven’t yet picked up today’s release of Human: Fall Flat, the previously hilarious Manual Samuel or the utterly delightful The Little Acre, then this is by far your best opportunity.

Priced at £21.99, if you decide this pack is for you, will find yourself pretty much getting a ‘Buy 2 get 1 free’ offer on the three titles. Admittedly, if you had pre-ordered Human Fall Flat, and got your free copy of Manual Samuel dropped in, then the price doesn’t quite warrant action, but for everyone else, it’s the best way to get three quality titles for a low-ish price.

The Xbox Games Store should be visited if you wish to get involved.

Game Description:

Our Instant Indie Collections bring you three indie hits in one neat package. Human: Fall Flat – An open-ended physics-based puzzle and exploration game set in floating dreamscapes. Your goal is to escape these worlds by solving puzzles with nothing but your wits and physics. Manual Samuel – Meet Samuel, he’s handsome, wealthy and most importantly – dead. A deal with Death gives Samuel one last chance to live again if he can survive a whole day doing everything manually. The Little Acre – While searching for his father, Aidan travels to a strange new world. Lily, his heroic daughter, sets off after him. This lovingly crafted adventure is fully-voiced and with hand-drawn animations.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
5 years ago

[…] Source link (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); […]