Ubisoft are gearing up for the release of their latest edition to the Just Dance series as Just Dance 2018 promises to let you get down on the dance floor and shake that booty like never before. But just ahead of the release of the game, the full track listing has been revealed – and it ain’t bad at all.

Arriving on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii U, and the good old Wii come October 27th 2017 will be the latest instalment of the #1 Music Videogame Franchise of All Time – at least if you listen to the August 2017 report from NPD, GfK & GSD.

But this latest version will obviously need to deliver a banging set list, and with more than 40 songs and access to over 300 more via Just Dance Unlimited, you’ll find a huge number of tracks ready to dance to. The latest additions will be…

· All You Gotta Do – The Just Dance Band
· 24K Magic – Bruno Mars
· Another One Bites The Dust – Queen
· Automaton – Jamiroquai
· Bad Liar – Selena Gomez
· Beep Beep I’m A Sheep – LilDeuceDeuce ft. Black Gryph0n & TomSka
· Blow Your Mind (Mwah) – Dua Lipa
· Blue (Da Ba Dee) – Hit the Electro Beat
· Boom Boom – Iggy Azalea ft. Zedd
· Bubble Pop! – HyunA
· Carmen (ouverture) – Just Dance Orchestra
· Chantaje – Shakira Ft. Maluma
· Daddy Cool – Groove Century
· Despacito – Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
· Dharma – Headhunterz & KSHMR
· Diggy – Spencer Ludwig
· Fight Club – Lights
· Footloose – Top Culture
· Got That – Gigi Rowe
· How Far I’ll Go – Disney’s Moana
· In The Hall Of The Pixel King – Dancing Bros
· Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polka Dot Bikini – The Sunlight Shakers
· Instruction – Jax Jones ft. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don
· John Wayne – Lady Gaga
· Keep On Moving – Michelle Delamor
· Kissing Strangers – DNCE ft. Nicki Minaj
· Love Ward – Hatsune Miku
· Make it Jingle – Big Freedia
· Naughty Girl – Beyoncé
· New Face – PSY
· Risky Business – Jorge Blanco
· Rockabye – Clean Bandit Ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie
· Sayonara – Wanko Ni Mero Mero
· Shape of You – Ed Sheeran
· Side To Side – Ariana Grande Ft. Nicki Minaj
· Slumber Party – Britney Spears ft. Tinashe
· Swish Swish – Katy Perry ft. Nicki Minaj
· The Way I Are (Dance With Somebody) – Bebe Rexha Ft. Lil Wayne
· Tumbum – Yemi Alade
· Waka Waka (This Time For Africa) – Shakira
· … Plus additional tracks created especially for Kids Mode and for Nintendo Switch’s HD rumble technology!
Just Dance 2018 will come with a revamped UI and a whole new mode that is dedicated to the kids, ensuring that whether you’re just chucking the children in front of the TV and enjoying their moves, or taking time to start the party yourself, there will always be something ready to drop the beat to.

Additionally, and even though this doesn’t affect us Xbox players, Nintendo Switch players can enjoy the exclusive Mario dance-along, with unique two-handed choreographies. Admit it, you’ve always wanted to see a dancing Mario!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments