Missed out on the adventures of Naruto Uzumaki the first time round? Fear not, as the whole STORM series of games has been wrapped up together in a neat bundle – NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM Legacy. There’s a whole load of content here for those wanting to become a great ninja!

Included in the NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM Legacy bundle, priced at £49.99, are four Naruto titles – Ultimate Ninja STORM 4: Road To Boruto, Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst, Ultimate Ninja STORM 2 and Ultimate Ninja Storm. The first three titles of the series are remastered, meaning you can unleash powerful jutsu attacks and relive the early days in HD. The fourth, and most recent title, was already primed for the current gen and bring the additional tale of Naruto’s son, Boruto. One thing’s for sure, you’ll be able to experience the Naruto Shippuden story arc better than ever before.

Should you already own the latest title, then the Ultimate Ninja STORM Trilogy might be better suited for you, providing all three of the remastered games at a reasonable price of £33.19 – that’s just over a tenner each, which isn’t bad considering the amount of content in each one.

Which of these will you be grabbing, if any at all?

Game Description:

NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA STORM LEGACY collects all 4 STORM games in one breathtaking collection. This series has established itself among the pinnacle of anime & manga adaptations to video games! This collection includes: HD Remasters of NARUTO: ULTIMATE NINJA STORM, NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA STORM 2, NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA STORM 3 FULL BURST, and NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA STORM 4 ROAD TO BORUTO.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments