It’s time to expand your LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens base game once more as the First Order Siege of Takodana level pack arrives.

Out now on Xbox One, the latest level pack for LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens puts a thrilling new perspective on the assault on Maz’s Castle. As Kylo Ren, you’ll need to storm the shores of Takodana, find Rey and BB-8 and ensure that you crush the Resistance forces forever.

Whether it is as easy as it sounds is anyone’s guess, but should you be willing to give it a try then you’ll find the content available to download right now from the Xbox Games Store. £2.39 is a low enough price to at least make you consider it. It is after all, more LEGO Star Wars content – and that’s never a bad thing!

DLC Description:

The First Order Siege of Takodana Level Pack extends the LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens experience with a new perspective on the thrilling assault on Maz’s Castle. Storm the shores of Takodana with Kylo Ren and the First Order in a quest to capture Rey and BB-8…and crush the Resistance forever.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments