lego star wars the skywalker saga characters

May the force be with you on May the 4th, and as Star Wars Day rolls into view, the latest – and possibly greatest – of all Star Wars experiences gets hit with a host of new content. Yep, we’ve got Troopers, more Mandalorian goodies and the Bad Batch added in to LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. 

It’s only been a few weeks since LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga released on Xbox, PlayStation, Switch and PC, but with the annual Star Wars Day helping fans celebrate May 4th like no other, a host of new content has dropped onto the scene. 

There are three new packs in all, each of which is capable of delivering something just a little different to the next. All are included in the Deluxe Edition of the game, and the Character Collection Pack which launched alongside the base game, but you’ll also be able to spend a little extra cash and pick these up individually. 

You’ll need the base game of LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga to hand in order to enjoy what is on offer, but with that in your library, there comes the opportunity to expand the Star Wars universe with the Trooper Pack, the Bad Batch Character Pack and The Mandalorian Season 2 Character Pack. 

Each pack will set you back £2.49 unless you have the Character Collection or Deluxe Editions already purchased, but from there, you’ll be good to go with a host of new characters. 

Character details of each include:

  • Mandalorian Season 2 Character Pack Description: Get into more action with the fan favourite characters from Season 2 of the hit series “The Mandalorian.” Play as Ahsoka Tano, Anakin Skywalker’s former padawan with her dual lightsabers, and Boba Fett with his recovered armor. The character pack includes: – Ahsoka Tano – Bo-Katan Kryze – Boba Fett (Re-armored) – Fennec Shand – Moff Gideon
  • The Bad Batch Character Pack Description: Be a clone unlike any other. The elite Clone Force 99, also known as The Bad Batch, each have their own exceptional skills making them a formidable crew. The character pack includes: – Hunter – Echo – Wrecker – Tech – Crosshair
  • Trooper Pack Description: Play as the soldiers of the Empire from Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, Solo: A Star Wars Story, and The Mandalorian. – Imperial Death Trooper – Incinerator Stormtrooper – Range Trooper – Imperial Shoretrooper – Mimban Stormtrooper

You’ll find the links above are able to shoot you straight to the relevant Xbox Store page. You’ll also find the content on PlayStation, Switch and PC. 

Let us know in the comments which you grab. May the force be with you and ensure you give our review of LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga a read.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments