Life is indeed strange and coming in January will be Square Enix and DontNod’s Life Is Strange. Want to know more about it?

Releasing on Jan 30th 2015 on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3, PS4 and PC, Life Is Strange is a five part episodic game that threatens to change the way you see story based choice and conequence games forever. Giving the player time to rewind time, you play as Max, a photography senior who saves her friend Chloe by discovering she can rewind time.

They soon stumble upon a disturbing truth as Max struggles to understand the implications of her power. Can you help her learn….quickly!?

Pricing for all formats will be as follows:

  • Life is Strange Episode 1 £3.99
  • Life is Strange Season Pass (Episodes 2-5) £13.99
  • Life is Strange Complete Season (Episodes 1-5) £15.99

Additionally, the first Life Is Strange trailer has also now been releases. Check it out below.





You are reading TheXboxHub, a site dedicated to the world of Xbox. Please follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram We also now have a public Discord channel if you would like to come and chat about all things gaming with us. Our YouTube channel is always open to new subscribers too.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

6 + four =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.