They are one of the biggest bands in the world, and today Harmonix have confirmed that U2 will be joining Rock Band 4.

Arriving on Dec 22nd on both Xbox One and PS4, the ‘U2 Essentials 01’ pack brings in no less than eight tracks from the bands huge musical career. With the likes of ‘Sunday Bloody Sunday’ right up to the stunning ‘One’, Rock Band 4 players will be able to jam along to some of their favourite tracks.

The full “U2 Essentials 01” includes:

  • “Sunday Bloody Sunday” – 1983
  • “Pride (In The Name Of Love)” – 1984
  • “Where The Streets Have No Name” – 1987
  • “Desire” – 1988
  • “One” – 1992
  • “Vertigo” – 2004
  • “California (There Is No End To Love)” – 2014
  • “The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)” – 2014

If you like a bit of U2 and feel the urge to get involved, then you’ll be able to pick up the full collection of tracks for $13.49 or  as $1.99 individual purchases.


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
6 years ago

[…] Read Full Article → […]