just dance 2014 pic 1

Looking for some new tracks for Just Dance 2014? There are a few discounts currently in place.

Just Dance 2015 is still a couple of months away from release and so if you’re looking for a dancing fix, the 2014 version will have to make do and a number of tracks in Just Dance 2014 on both Xbox One and Xbox 360 have been reduced.

The following have had a 40% price cut and now all retail for a bargain £1.43 (Usually £2.39).

  • Can’t Hold Us – Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
  • Timber – Pitbull Ft. Ke$ha
  • Gangnam Style – PSY
  • Sexy And I Know It – LMFAO
  • Don’t You Worry Child – Swedish House Mafia Ft. John Martin (Xbox 360 only)

We’re not sure how long these reductions will be in place so if you fancy a dance, jump over to the Store tab on your Xbox One and get downloading. That said, as Just Dance 2014 on Xbox One is currently reduced in the Deals With Gold promotion we would suspect the prices above will last until the 18th Aug at least.

3 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments