Let's Sing 2022 Xbox

Warm up those vocal chords as it’s coming! Ravens Court has today revealed the official setlist for Let’s Sing 2022 on Xbox, PlayStation and Nintendo Switch. Without further ado, let’s take a look at the songs you’ll be singing your hearts out to on the 23rd November:

  • Ariana Grande – positions
  • Ava Max – Kings & Queens
  • Amy Winehouse – Back to Black
  • Rag’n’Bone Man – Human
  • Backstreet Boys – Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)
  • Crazy Town – Butterfly
  • The Offspring – Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)
  • Calvin Harris feat. Rag’n’Bone Man – Giant
  • Madcon feat. Ray Dalton – Don’t Worry
  • Topic & A7S – Breaking Me
  • Billie Eilish – everything i wanted
  • Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence
  • Nathan Evans (220 KIID x Billen Ted Remix – Wellerman (Sea Shanty)
  • P!nk – What About Us
  • Shawn Mendes, Justin Bieber – Monster
  • Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic – Leave the Door Open
  • The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army
  • Imagine Dragons – Bad Liar
  • Aladdin – A Whole New World
  • Lady Gaga – Stupid Love
  • Joel Corry x MNEK – Head & Heart
  • Jax Jones feat. RAYE – You Don’t Know Me
  • David Bowie – Ashes to Ashes
  • Sia – Snowman
  • Master XG feat. Nomcebo – Jerusalema
  • Ofenbach & Quarterhead feat. Norma Jean Martine – Head Shoulders Knees & Toes
  • David Guetta & Sia – Let’s Love
  • Wham! – Last Christmas
  • Zoe Wees – Control
  • Jason Derulo & Jawsh 685 – Savage Love (Laxed – Siren Beat)

To be fair, that is a really varied list. As with previous Let’s Sing releases, there is a healthy mix covering older and newer songs offering something for everyone. Of songs I have heard of, songs I’ve never heard of, and songs I never want to hear again. And I suspect that Head Shoulders Knees & Toes song isn’t the one we used to sing as children at school.

With this list though, you could easily have a 24-hour karaoke party, starting with the kids belting out the more modern songs on here. Then when they shrug off to bed, the fun starts for the adults singing away to David Bowie, Depeche Mode and The Offspring. And when the kids wake up again, everyone can join in for a finale of Backstreet Boys and Seven Nation Army. Result!

Let’s Sing is due to arrive on 23rd November on Xbox, which also means those Christmas songs won’t feel out of place during your singalong marathon. We don’t have an Xbox Store page live yet but stick to the Let’s Sing Twitter page to stay up to date on all things vocal. Let us know in the comments how many you have heard of from this list!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments