Planning on spending plenty of time with Shadow of Mordor? Then the unveiling of the Season Pass could well interest you.

The Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor Season Pass will contain the following:

  • Exclusive ‘Guardians of the Flaming Eye’ Orc Warband mission – Players will face Sauron’s elite Defenders before the Black Gate and earn the Rising Flame rune
  • Early access to the ‘Trials of War’ challenge series – Players will test their skills against select legions of Sauron’s forces in this series of challenge modes and build their legend as gamers post their best score on the Challenge Leaderboard
  • All new story missions with hours of gameplay – Lord of the Hunt – Hunt the wild beasts of Mordor as player’s discover hidden lairs, earn unique runes and face off against powerful monsters; The Bright Lord – Play as Celebrimbor, the great Elven smith of the Second Age, and battle against Sauron and the might of his force.
  • Access to future content – Including runes, skins and additional future add-on content.

Middle-earth Shadow of Mordor will release on Xbox 360 and Xbox One come 30th Sept in NA and 3rd October in the UK/EU.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments