They’re regulars on the Vans Warped Tour and have no less than nine albums to their name, amassing more than a million sales in the process. Now though Sliverstein have made their way to Rocksmith, with a 4-song pack hitting the game.

Available right now to purchase, download and add to your Rocksmith library is the Silverstein Song Pack. Consisting of four tunes that sum up the band brilliantly, for just £7.99 you’ll get access to all of the following…

  • Bleeds No More
  • My Heroine
  • Smashed into Pieces
  • Smile in Your Sleep

Of course, should you prefer to go down the individual track route – either because you feel there is a standout tune or because your wallet can’t quite stretch to the full pack – then a £2.39 price tag is attached to each of the songs listed above.

Whether you’re rocking into the wee hours on Rocksmith 2014 Edition or jamming away on the Remastered version, you’ll be able to find the Silverstein Song Pack available on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3 and PS4 right now.

Whilst you’re waiting for that download to take place, let us know your thoughts on the Silverstein pack by posting in the comments below or hitting us up on all the usual social channels. We’d love to hear from you.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments