After a week off from the downloadable content train, Rocksmith 2014 is all geared up to kick off the New Year with a song pack that brings in a decent variety of songs. The Hit Singles III song pack is here…and it’s got some funky beats!

The following tracks are available to download right now. As always, they’ll cost £2.39 as an individual purchase, or you can grab the whole lot for £7.99.

  • Wild Cherry – Play That Funky Music
  • Wolfmother – Woman
  • Asia – Heat of the Moment
  • Semisonic – Closing Time

Rocksmith 2014 Edition is the fastest way to learn guitar. If you don’t believe that statement, check out our Xbox One review. We became rock gods within a matter of weeks!

Rocksmith 2014 Edition is available right now on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3 and PS4 and Xbox owners can grab the content above from the Xbox Games Store right now. Don’t forget to check it out.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments