Alright, kiddos…Tales from the Borderlands: A Telltale Games Series is on it’s way. Wanna know more?

First announced less than a year ago, Tales from the Borderlands will feature Troy Baker as Rhys, Laura Bailey as Fiona, Chris Hardwick as Vaughn, Erin Yvette as Sasha,Patrick Warburton as Vasquez, and Dameon Clarke as Handsome Jack with further cast details to be announced at a later date.

We’ll be whisked back to the world of Pandora taking in a time after the events seen in Borderlands 2 and will get to follow two adventures on their quests for greatness. Rhys; a Hyperion ‘suit’ has dreams of being the next Handsome Jack, whilst Fiona, a Pandoran con artist is looking to find her biggest ever swindle. They are thrown together and will take on a journey where gangsters, bandit lords and Vault Hunters will be constantly encountered.

A five part episodic tale, the season premiere ‘Zer0 Sum’ will be available soon on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3, PS4, PC, Mac, iOS and Android. We’ll let you know once a date for each format is confirmed!

Price wise single episodes will cost $4.99 each with a Season Pass comprising of Episodes 2-5 coming in at $14.99 on Xbox, $19.99 on Playstation and $24.99 on PC.

Update: The Xbox Season Pass price above is for episodes 2-5. Playstation and PC is for all five episodes. Still strange that the PC is more expensive though.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
7 years ago

[…] Tales from the Borderlands will be a five part series with the season premiere being named Zero Sum which will cost $4.99 on all platforms but PC.  The Mac and PC versions of the game can only be bought through a […]