Ubisoft are on a roll and following the announcement of Assassin’s Creed Syndicate comes the Rainbow Six: Siege release date.

Hitting the Xbox One, PS4 and PC, Siege will arrive worldwide on October 13th 2015.

Inspired by real world counter terrorist organisations, Rainbow Six: Siege will put player in the middle of close quarter confrontations as for the first time in a R6 title, a new style of assault where enemies have the means to transform their environments into modern strongholds while Rainbow Six teams lead the assault to breach the enemy’s position will take place.

Alongside the release date, Ubi have also announced the following editions will appear…

  • The Art of Siege Edition, available for Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six® Siege, includes the full game, a collector’s box, a Gold Skins Pack for all in-game weapons and an exclusive 120 page Tactical Guide. This high quality guide includes every single key element of the game – detailing each Counter Terrorist Unit, Operators, weapons, and maps with the highest level of detail and statistics. All this content has been created with the development team and core gamers’ advice, giving you the most effective results in the field.
  •  The Gold Edition which includes the Standard Edition and the Season Pass.
  • The Tactical Elite Edition, a very limited edition available exclusively on the Uplay Shop that will include both Art of Siege Edition and Season Pass.

Finally, make sure you get the game pre-ordered as then you’ll get access to the Closed Beta which will appear later this year. Uplay pre-orders will also include an exclusive numbered steel book when the game is released.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments