one direction

2016 is on the horizon and Harmonix are treating all Rock Band 4 players to some party favourites!

If you’re holding a New Years’ party, then you’ll want to fire up Rock Band 4 and grab the latest downloadable content offerings which are being added to the Music Store. Arriving on Dec 29th, the party favourites will include the following stunning tracks…

  • Coldplay “Adventure of a Lifetime”
  • Ellie Goulding “On My Mind”
  • Justin Bieber “What Do You Mean?”
  • One Direction “Drag Me Down”
  • Sam Hunt “Leave The Night On”
  • Weezer “Thank God for Girls”

Each track can be purchased individually for $1.99 and you’ll need to pop over to the Rock Band Music Store in order to grab it.

What you waiting for? It’s time to party…hard!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

8 + = eleven

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.