Now Reading
14 distinct levels detailed with screenshots by Warner Bros for LEGO Dimensions

14 distinct levels detailed with screenshots by Warner Bros for LEGO Dimensions

by Neil Watton (neil363)August 25, 2015


We’ve heard a fair old bit about LEGO Dimensions and if truth be told, we’re pretty excited by the vast majority of it. Today though, we finally get to hear about, and indeed see, the actual levels that exist in the game.

Merging physical brick building with interactive gameplay, LEGO Dimensions will see players on a journey across many universes, with the three main characters, Batman, Gandalf and Wyldstyle starting their adventures in the World of Oz on the Yellow Brick Road. From there, they’ll take in the city of Ninjago, Metropolos, Middle Earth, Hill Valley and more.

With each and every LEGO Dimensions Level Pack bringing in additional levels to compliment the 14 launch stages, Sept 29th can’t come soon enough for those of us who wish to check out LEGO Dimensions on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3, PS4 or Wii U.

It’s gonna be awesome! The screenshots of LEGO Ghostbusters, Scooby-Doo, Dr Who and more below prove that…




Give us your thoughts
Love it!
I'm interested
Hate it
About The Author
Neil Watton (neil363)

An Xbox gamer since 2002, I bought the big black box just to play Oddworld: Munch’s Oddysee. I have since loved every second of the 360’s life and am now just as obsessed with the Xbox One. A massive racing fan, Forza 4 was the daddy of all Xbox titles but Forza Horizon 3 now trumps that. Online first person shooters are my hell….probably because my reactions are so poor, but give me a little Indie title and I’ll be in heaven.
Gamertag is neil363, feel free to add me to your list.