just dance 2015 header

The next installment in the best-selling dance franchise will be making its way to a console near you at the end of October and Ubisoft have now released the finalished full track listing. Get ready to dance!

So whether you fancy a bit of Black Widow” by Iggy Azalea ft. Rita Ora, “Happy” by Pharrell Williams, “Bang Bang” by Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj and even “Papaoutai” by Stromae, you’ll find plenty of content available in the biggest dance release to date.

The full list is as follows:

· “Bang Bang” – Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj
· “She Looks So Perfect” – 5 Seconds of Summer
· “Problem” – Ariana Grande Ft. Iggy Azalea and Big Sean
· “4×4” – Miley Cyrus
· “Best Song Ever” – One Direction
· “Happy” – Pharrell Williams
· “Addicted To You” – Avicii
· “Black Widow” – Iggy Azalea Ft. Rita Ora
· “Maps” – Maroon 5
· “Papaoutai” – Stromae
· “Birthday” – Katy Perry
· “Bad Romance” – Lady Gaga
· “Built For This” – Becky G
· “Holding Out For A Hero” – Bonnie Tyler
· “Summer” – Calvin Harris
· “Tetris” – Dancing Bros.
· “You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)” – Dead Or Alive
· “Let It Go” – Disney’s Frozen
· “Burn” – Ellie Goulding
· “Bailando” – Enrique Iglesias Ft. Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona
· “Mahna Mahna” – Frankie Bostello
· “Never Can Say Goodbye” – Gloria Gaynor
· “I Love It” – Icona Pop Ft. Charli XCX
· “You’re On My Mind” – Imposs Ft. J. Perry
· “Love Me Again” – John Newman
· “Only You (And You Alone)” – Love Letter
· “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” – Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell
· “Get Low” – Dillon Francis & DJ Snake
· “Diamonds” – Rihanna
· “Me And My Broken Heart” – Rixton
· “Walk This Way” – Run-DMC & Aerosmith
· “Don’t Worry Be Happy” – The Bench Men
· “Epic Sirtaki” – The Bouzouki’s
· “Speedy Gonzalez” – Los Pimientos Locos
· “Macarena” (Official Choreography by Mia Frye)– The Girly Team
· “Love Is All” – The Sunlight Shakers
· “It’s My Birthday” – will.i.am Ft. Cody Wise
· “The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?)” – Ylvis
· “XMas Tree” – Bollywood Santa
· “Fatima” – Cheb Salama

Just Dance 2015 will release on Xbox One come October 24th.

What do you think of this article? Let us know here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.