Ready to go Super Saiyan with Jump Force? The latest trailer for the game focuses in on some of the most iconic Dragon Ball characters.

You may well have seen the Jump Force trailer showcased at X018, as Microsoft and Bandai Namco got together to reveal exciting additions to the upcoming game. Well, if you did, you can watch it again below… and if you didn’t, you no longer have an excuse not to.

The brand new gameplay shows Goku, Vegeta and Frieza unleashing their ultimate forms in the manic battling of Jump Force as Super Saiyan Blue takes over the world.

Frieza, not one to be left behind by his long-time rivals, will also be able to transform into his ultimate form – Golden Frieza, bringing chaos and destruction to our world.

This means that the roster for Jump Force just continues to expand too, with 24 playable characters already confirmed from 10 of the most well-loved Shonen Jump manga titles. All of the following are included:

  • Dragon Ball: Goku, Vegeta, Frieza
  • One Piece: Luffy, Zoro, Blackbeard, Sanji, Sabo
  • Naruto: Naruto, Sasuke
  • Bleach: Ichigo, Aizen, Rukia
  • Yu-Gi-Oh!: Yugi
  • Saint Seiya: Seiya, Shiryu
  • Hunter X Hunter: Gon, Killua, Kurapika, Hisoka
  • YuYu Hakusho: Yusuke, Toguro
  • City Hunter: Ryo
  • Fist of the North Star: Kenshiro

Have a watch of the trailer down below and then hold tight for the release of Jump Force on Xbox One, PS4 and PC come 15th February 2019.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments