Ah, the 1980s. A time when hair was big, clothes were mad and the music was great. Fancy heading back that way with the latest Rocksmith 2014 / Remastered song pack?

Available right now is the Rocksmith Mix Song Pack III, a pack of three tracks which shout 1980s. With Queen, Black Flag and REO Speedwagon all present, those of us wanting to roll back the years and get sorted with some new tracks could do a lot worse.

The following are all included and as usual you’ll be able to grab them for just £2.39 each. Alternatively, if you like the look of the full pack, then £6.39 is all you need to find.

  • Queen – I Want It All
  • Black Flag – Rise Above
  • REO Speedwagon – Take It On The Run

Those rocking out to Rocksmith 2014 or Rocksmith Remastered on Xbox One or Xbox 360 will find the Xbox Games Store able to sort them out with a download or two. If you’re strumming along on other formats, then we advise you to head to your digital store of choice.

So there we have it…another pack of songs which will let us relive the good times. Will you be picking up this latest Rocksmith DLC pack? Don’t forget to let us know in the comments below, via the usual social media channels or in our forums.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments