naruto to boruto shinobi striker madara uchiha six paths

We knew that Bandai Namco were going to push Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker for a little while post-launch, but here we are some four years after the game first arrived and still the extra content drops are coming in at an astonishing rate. The latest comes about as Season Pass 5 kicks off, bringing with it Madara Uchiha (Six Paths). 

Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker first rocked up in 2018, providing players with a content-poor experience. In fact, our review spoke of how there just wasn’t enough to do in the game, how it was pretty tricky to grasp and how we feared for its future. Fear not though because since that time Bandai have pushed a ton of content. We’re well into double digit numbers of packs and additions to Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker with Season Pass 5 looking to build on that even more. 

Available to purchase, download and add into your Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker experience right now, Season Pass 5 kicks things off with Madara Uchiha in Six Paths form. This means you get to train with the mighty, utilising the Training Points you unfold into a number of content options. 

There’s 2 Ninjutsu for instance – the Sage Art: Shadow Style Thunder Blast and Limbo: Border Jail – whilst the Secret Technique of Infinite Tsukuyomi is also in place. There are a couple of costumes too (Madara Outfit 2 and Madara Outfit Battle Ver.), with some Hair as well. 

Further to that is Madara’s Staff as a new Weapon, and, most importantly, the Honorary Title of Savior of the World. 

You’ll find the Madara Uchiha (Six Paths) content available as a standalone purchase for £3.49, or included in the new Season Pass 5 for £11.99. Take that latter option and you’ll not just get a little bonus in the form of Secret Technique: Rasengan Unison (Defense Type), but will also automagically gain access to four more characters further down the line – Training Pack #30 through to Training Pack #33. 

Yep, there’s a ton of content included in Shinobi Striker. 

You’ll need the base game. You can grab that from the digital stores of Xbox, PlayStation, Nintendo Switch or PC. 

DLC Description:

Once you have downloaded this content, you can set a new master by going to Hidden Leaf Village in the online lobby followed by the Ninjutsu Library. A special training pack for your avatar! As you train with Madara Uchiha (Six Paths), you will acquire Training Points that can be used to unlock a wide variety of Ninjutsu and costumes for your avatar!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments