the cars pic 1

The Cars have arrived at the Rocksmith 2014 garage. Fancy learning some of their old classics?

Available now for Rocksmith 2014 Edition are the following tracks by 70’s group, The Cars:

  • Just What I Needed
  • You’re All I’ve Got Tonight
  • Good Times Roll
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Let’s Go

You can pick them up as individual purchases for £2.39 each or grab the whole lot with the £9.59 song pack.

Rocksmith 2014 is the fastest way to learn guitar. It is available right now for both Xbox 360 and Xbox One as well as PS3, PS4 and PC.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments