If you’re looking to learn guitar with Rocksmith 2014 Edition on the next generation then you’ll be pleased to know that free Jimi Hendrix tracks will be coming your way.

Out on 7th November and exclusive to Amazon in the UK, Rocksmith 2014 Edition promises to be the fastest way to learn guitar and more then three million people can testify to that, but if you needed an extra incentive, a whole set of Hendrix’s finest tracks will be available for free until January 31st 2015.

The tracks in question are:

  • Bold As Love
  • Castles Made Of Sand
  • Fire
  • Foxey Lady
  • Freedom
  • If 6 Was 9
  • Little Wing
  • Manic Depression
  • Purple Haze
  • Red House
  • The Wind Cries Mary
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Of course, these are in addition to the 50 tracks that come already on disc and the huge number of songs available as downloadable content.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
7 years ago

What the fuck?!?!? People still play this, and on next gen systems?

Reply to  asbofive
7 years ago

It’s out this week on Xbox One and PS4. Should they not then?