rem header

That’s right, it can mean only one thing….R.E.M. have joined the Rocksmith 2014 ranks.

Rocksmith 2014 for the Xbox 360 promises to be the fastest way to learn guitar and with weekly DLC dropping, the chances of you finding something on there that you will absolutely love are rather high.

So R.E.M. fans can rejoice as today sees a number of their tracks available to download.

The R.E.M. song pack consists of the following:

  • Shiny, Happy People
  • Everybody Hurts
  • What’s the Frequency, Kenneth?
  • The One I Love
  • Uberlin

You can purchase the tracks individually for £2.39 each or jump in with the whole damn lot for a reasonable £9.59.

Additionally, it seems that ‘From Noon Till Dawn’ by STRAIGHTENER  is also available to download.

There are also a number of other DLC tracks and song packs you may like to know about.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments