billy talent header

The latest Rocksmith 2014 downloadable content comes to us via the unmistakable Billy Talent.

There are five songs in all, each coming in with a £2.39 price tag and individually downloadable or as part of the Billy Talent Song Pack for £9.59.

Tracks as follows:

  • Red Flag
  • Devil in a Midnight Mass
  • Try Honesty
  • Fallen Leaves
  • Viking Death March

As always, Rocksmith 2014 promises to be the quickest way to learn guitar. The latest DLC pack can be picked up from the Xbox Games Store or directly on your Xbox 360 console.


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
8 years ago

[…] Read Full Story: TheXboxHub […]