There are already a whole host of Green Day tunes available for Rocksmith 2014 and Rocksmith Remastered but today that list is getting longer as the Green Day Song Pack III has arrived. It’s a bit good too!

Available for £9.59, the Green Day Song Pack III delivers five more tracks from the Californian punk rockers. Whilst each tune is also available to purchase individually – £2.39 in case you were wondering – chances are that any rocker worth their salt will want to get involved in everything this pack has to offer.

The Green Day Song Pack III consists of the following cracking tunes…

  • Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  • Holiday
  • Jesus of Suburbia
  • Know Your Enemy
  • Welcome to Paradise

Should the draw of Billie Joe and the rest of Green Day be too much to ignore, then the Microsoft Store will sort out all Xbox One and Xbox 360 punks with a download. Similarly, those banging the beats on PS3 and PS4 should visit their own digital store.

We reckon this pack is the best that Rocksmith have delivered for a good number of weeks. Do you agree? What else do you want to see brought our way by the Rocksmith gods? Don’t forget to let us know your full thoughts by posting in the comments below.

Now rock on!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
5 years ago

[…] the punk rock goodness of Green Day last week, Rocksmith players are now in for another treat as a 3-pack of Mumford & Sons tunes […]