hitman 3 greed

In Hitman 3, death awaits anyone who dares stand in the way of Agent 47. In fact, even if you’re unlucky enough to just look at old baldy the wrong way, you’re pretty much asking for trouble. And if you do manage to get on the wrong side of the best assassin in video gaming, then you’re in for a whole world of new pain thanks to the addition of the Seven Deadly Sins expansions. 

Available right now to purchase and add into your Hitman 3 game, the Seven Deadly Sins is a new 7-part add-on for Hitman 3, with each content pack dropping in a new contract, a new suit (god, Agent 47 loves a suit) and a sin-themed item for good measure. How 47 goes about utilising these is totally up to you. 

Rolling out across time, the first of the Seven Deadly Sins is available right now – that of Act 1: Greed. This comes priced at £4.19 and will see you given access to some serious bling, before tasked with getting on with the job at hand. 

Expect similar themed Sin expansions to arrive as the weeks progress, each of which will no doubt be available at a similar price. If you’re a fan of Hitman 3 and fancy adding some additional content to your game, these seem like a great way to pass the time. And if you’re really sold on the matter, we’d highly advise you to grab the full Seven Deadly Sins Collection for £24.99. It may seem a hefty outlay to begin with, but will mean you get access to all 7 of the Sins as and when they arrive. 

Of course, the base game of Hitman 3 will need to be yours first, but it’s so damn good we’d hazard a guess and say you’ll have that already. With that in place though, the usual digital stores will sort you out. Hitman 3 is available on Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PS4, PS5 and PC.

Let us know in the comments if the introduction of the Seven Deadly Sins, and in particular that of Greed, are something you’ll be getting involved in. 

DLC Description:

Act 1: Greed HITMAN 3: Seven Deadly Sins takes you deep into the mind of Agent 47. Get exclusive sin-themed suits and take on brand new challenges to unlock unique rewards. Can you resist all seven sins? Seven Deadly Sins is a 7-part expansion for HITMAN 3 that will be released over time. Each of the seven content packs introduces a new contract, unique suit and sin-themed item that can be used across the World of Assassination. This pack includes Act 1: Greed. All seven Acts can be purchased together in the Seven Deadly Sins Collection.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments