wwe 2k20 soundtrack

Curating a playlist to satisfy the multitude of tastes possessed by the whole of the WWE Universe is no easy feat, but the official in-game soundtrack has now been unveiled for WWE 2K20 and it aims to suit the masses. So, let’s have a gander and see if these songs will be able to complement the rest of your gaming experience in WWE 2K20.

With WWE 2K20 arriving next month, 2K have decided to follow the news regarding improvements to the WWE Universe mode by unveiling the in-game playlist that’s been prepared to act as something of a prelude to the action. There may only be 12 tracks on the entire soundtrack, however it’s clear that 2K have tried to feature as many different genres as possible, with a bit of hip-hop, hard rock, punk, metal, electropop and alternative/indie rock present. The diverse soundtrack includes the likes of Banks, Bring Me The Horizon, Motley Crue and The Misfits.

Check out the full list below to see all of the artists and songs which make up the WWE 2K20 in-game soundtrack:

  • Banks – “Gimme”
  • Barns Courtney – “99”
  • Bring Me The Horizon ft. Dani Filth – “Wonderful Life”
  • Grandson – “Stigmata”
  • Lil Uzi Vert – “XOTour Llif3”
  • Motley Crue ft. Machine Gun Kelly – “The Dirt”
  • Muse – “The Dark Side”
  • Poppy – “METAL”
  • Saweetie – “Icy Girl”
  • The Black Keys – “LO / HI”
  • The Misfits – “Hybrid Moments”
  • Watt ft. Post Malone – “Burning Man”

The entirety of the WWE 2K20 playlist is available right now on Apple Music, enabling you to get an early preview of what you’ll be listening to non-stop upon the game’s release. And remember, WWE 2K20 is preparing to launch on 22nd October for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC.

Let us know what you think of these tracks by leaving a comment below or messaging us on one of our social media channels!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments