fuser xbox

Promising to deliver the ultimate celebration of music festival culture, FUSER will be coming to Xbox One, PS4, Nintendo Switch and PC this fall. Today though it’s all about the tunes, the pre-order details and the VIP Edition of Harmonix’s next hit melody maker.

Giving players the opportunity to hit the big stage and take part in the world’s largest digital music festival, FUSER is sure to be high on the hit lists of many, particularly those who have found the music scene wanting in recent months. Coming to Xbox One, PS4, Nintendo Switch and PC in the fall of 2020, it will let gamers create their own custom music mixes from the component parts of over 100+ songs, with no extra peripherals required. Developed by Harmonix Music Systems – they behind Rock Band, and Dance Central – and published by NCSOFT, FUSER will empower players to live out their DJ fantasies from their own home.

Today the party prepares to get started as pre-orders take hold. Get involved early and you will find three bonus DLC songs: Dua Lipa “New Rules,” Khalid “Young Dumb & Broke,” and The Killers “Mr. Brightside.”, available. But further to that, a digital-only VIP Edition (£99.99 from the Xbox Store) will also launch alongside the standard edition of FUSER this fall, which includes entitlements to the first 25 DLC songs, the Shatterfall Stage Video Pack containing three video wall motifs for your performances, an three apparel items for your DJ avatar – they being the FUSER Fest outfit, the Remix Runner outfit, and the exclusive Gilded Rabbit Helmet. If that is too much, the Standard edition will be coming in at £59.99.

With Harmonix promising more than 100 songs in FUSER, so far we have seen the following 34 announced…

  • 50 Cent “In Da Club”
  • Armin van Buuren “Blah Blah Blah”
  • Billie Eilish “bad guy”
  • Blue Öyster Cult “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper”
  • Brad Paisley “Mud On The Tires”
  • Cardi B “Bodak Yellow”
  • Carly Rae Jepsen “Call Me Maybe”
  • The Chainsmokers ft. Daya “Don’t Let Me Down”
  • The Clash “Rock the Casbah”
  • Coldplay “Clocks”
  • DMX “X Gon’ Give It to Ya”
  • Dua Lipa “Don’t Start Now”
  • Fatboy Slim “The Rockafeller Skank”
  • Grand Master Melle Mel “The Message (2012)”
  • Imagine Dragons “Thunder”
  • J. Balvin & Willy William “Mi Gente”
  • Jonas Brothers “Sucker”
  • Lady Gaga “Born This Way”
  • Lil Nas X ft. Billy Ray Cyrus “Old Town Road (Remix)”
  • Lizzo “Good As Hell”
  • LMFAO ft. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock “Party Rock Anthem”
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz “Thrift Shop”
  • Meghan Trainor “Me Too”
  • Migos “Stir Fry”
  • Nelly “Hot In Herre”
  • Panic! At The Disco “High Hopes”
  • Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer “Give Me Everything”
  • Post Malone “Better Now”
  • Sia ft. Sean Paul “Cheap Thrills”
  • Smash Mouth “All Star”
  • Twenty One Pilots “Stressed Out”
  • Warren G & Nate Dogg “Regulate”
  • Whitney Houston “I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)”
  • Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey “The Middle”

Will you be getting involved in FUSER on Xbox One, PS4, Nintendo Switch or PC? Let us know in the comments.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments