Fancy a bit of Aerosmith to help you through the Christmas period? The latest song pack for Rock Band 4 delivers just that.

Available to download right now is the Aerosmith Hits Pack 03 – a downloadable content pack which drops six of Aerosmith’s best tracks to the masses. For just £7.99, you can get access to the following tracks right now in Rock Band 4…

  • Angel
  • Crazy
  • Janie’s Got A Gun
  • I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing
  • Livin’ On The Edge
  • Rag Doll

As you can see, these are some of the biggest hits the band has ever produced and will most definitely appeal to many RB4 players. If you can’t quite stretch to the full hits pack, then the option to grab individual songs for £1.59 is also there. We reckon you should go all out with the full pack though – it looks and sounds too good to miss.

The Xbox Games Store will be able to sort all Xbox One players out, whilst those rocking out over on PS4 should visit their local digital store.

DLC Description:

Add Aerosmith Hits Pack 03 to your Rock Band™ song library. Pack includes “Angel,” “Crazy,” “Janie’s Got A Gun,” “I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing,” “Livin’ On The Edge,” “Rag Doll,” – Aerosmith. Compatible with Rock Band™ 4 only.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments