After a bit of Bieber and 1D a couple of weeks ago, the Rock Band Music Store is about to expand with some proper tunes arriving in the form of a few tracks from Disturbed.

Arriving on Jan 12th 2016, the Disturbed Pack 04 features three of the multi-platinum hard rock groups finest tracks. You will be able to pick the pack up for $5.49 or alternatively grab the individual tracks for $1.99. They are as follows:

  • Disturbed – The Vengeful One
  • Disturbed – Immortalized
  • Disturbed – Warrior

Have a little watch of the video below in the hope it’ll tempt you into a purchase. If you haven’t yet picked up Rock Band 4, what the hell are you waiting for?



0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
6 years ago

[…] Read Full Article → […]