HomeTheXboxHub News...Watch the Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Multiplayer Reveal...

Watch the Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Multiplayer Reveal live from Gamescom HERE!

-

cod aw header

Call of Duty Advanced Warfare promises to bring something new to the world of online shooters and you can watch the first multiplayer footage right here…..LIVE!

Starting at 6pm GMT (7pm CET, 1pm EDT, 10am PDT), on Monday 11th August 2014, the stream below will show you just what will make Call of Duty Advanced Warfare THE big draw when it releases on Xbox One and Xbox 360 come November 4th 2014.

Sledgehammer Games will be presenting the live reveal of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer, featuring exclusive interviews and the world premiere of the new multiplayer trailer direct from GamesCom 2014.

Don’t miss it!

Neil Watton
Neil Wattonhttps://www.thexboxhub.com/
An Xbox gamer since 2002, I bought the big black box just to play Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee. I have since loved every second of the 360's life and am now just as obsessed with the Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S - mostly with the brilliant indie scene that has come to the fore. Gamertag is neil363, feel free to add me to your list.
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Follow Us On Socials

24,000FansLike
1,671FollowersFollow
4,922FollowersFollow
6,670SubscribersSubscribe

Our current writing team

2802 POSTS23 COMMENTS
1514 POSTS2 COMMENTS
1267 POSTS18 COMMENTS
1008 POSTS46 COMMENTS
856 POSTS0 COMMENTS
391 POSTS2 COMMENTS
116 POSTS0 COMMENTS
81 POSTS0 COMMENTS
78 POSTS4 COMMENTS
24 POSTS0 COMMENTS
12 POSTS10 COMMENTS
8 POSTS0 COMMENTS

Join the chat

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x