fuser tracks

The next chapter of the interactivity music game genre is already shaping up to be a cracker, with 34 absolute bangers revealed for FUSER so far. Well today we can add another 12 songs to the track-list, which appears to be a real eclectic mix.

FUSER sees you head onto the big stage in order to take part in the world’s largest digital music festival. Prepare to create your very  own custom mixes using the component parts from over 100+ songs. Given that it’s developed by the folks usually dealing with Rock Band, and Dance Central – Harmonix Music Systems – you know it’s one to take note of. And the latest tracks to be announced for the soundtrack might just pique your interest as they feature pop, rap/hip-hop, R&B, dance, rock and more.

Check out the full list of newly unveiled songs below:

  • a-ha “Take On Me”
  • Ace of Base “The Sign”
  • Amy Winehouse “Rehab”
  • Basement Jaxx “Where’s Your Head At”
  • Becky G ft. Natti Natasha “Sin Pijama”
  • Benny Benassi presents The Biz “Satisfaction”
  • Childish Gambino “Summertime Magic”
  • Flo Rida ft. Sage The Gemini & Lookas “G.D.F.R.”
  • The Killers “The Man”
  • O-Zone “Dragostea Din Tei”
  • Paul van Dyk “For An Angel (PvD Remix ’09)”
  • Sean Paul “Temperature”

Will you be looking at getting involved in the musical delights of FUSER on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch or PC? If you pre-order it, you will find three extra DLC songs bolstering your track-list in the form of Dua Lipa “New Rules”, Khalid “Young Dumb & Broke”, and The Killers “Mr. Brightside”. 

Let us know via the comments section as to whether these latest tracks have sealed the deal for you in regards to making a purchase this autumn. Feel free to also share your favourite tracks that have been revealed to date.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments