rock band 4 Five Finger Death Punch

Each and every week, Harmonix ensure they deliver a selection of DLC tracks to add to your ever-growing playlist in Rock Band 4. The latest batch of tracks are here and they’re looking to give us a double dose of heavy metal from Five Finger Death Punch.

First up is one of the few brand new tracks to be found on the ‘A Decade of Destruction’ compilation album. Then there’s a reworked version of a Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band song, which featured on Five Finger Death Punch’s most recent album, ‘And Justice for None’. Available to purchase and download right now on Xbox One and PlayStation 4, with prices listed, the new DLC tracks are as follows:

If you can’t resist picking up either of these two tracks for the next jam session with your band, and must add them to your vast Rock Band 4 library immediately, then the Xbox Store or the PlayStation Store will provide the downloadable content for you – should you be willing to part with the necessary cash, of course.

Will you be picking up either of these Five Finger Death Punch tracks, or do you reckon you have more than enough Rock Band 4 content already to keep you going for a long while yet? Let us know whether you’ll be picking up these songs, and what else you’d like to see coming to Rock Band 4 in the near future, by leaving a comment below or reaching out to us on one of our many social media platforms.

You are reading TheXboxHub, a site dedicated to the world of Xbox. Please follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram We also now have a public Discord channel if you would like to come and chat about all things gaming with us. Our YouTube channel is always open to new subscribers too.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

+ 3 = ten

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.