The track listing for FUSER – the next evolution of interactive music games – has slowly dripped out over the weeks, but due to launch alongside the standard game is the FUSER VIP Edition, an edition of the game that will provide even more loops and licks. Today the team at Harmonix have revealed exactly what that VIP Edition will look like, with 25 more songs included in the DLC.

The base game of FUSER will release on Xbox One, PS4, Nintendo Switch and PC come November 10th 2020 with more than 100 songs available as part of the base game. But it is the VIP Edition which looks set to really push the limits, delivering a host more in terms of tunes.

Featuring top artists from around the globe, the FUSER VIP Edition includes the first 25 DLC songs available for FUSER, all of which will be available at launch on November 10th. Those songs will add more loops for players to create their own custom mixes, save and share as snapshots, enhance collaborative co-op mixes, or bring some extra personality to competitive multiplayer.

That list of the first 25 DLC tracks included in the FUSER VIP Edition are:

  • 21 Savage “a lot”
  • Afrojack ft. Eva Simons “Take Over Control”
  • Alanis Morissette “Ironic”
  • Amerie “1 Thing”
  • Ava Max “Kings & Queens”
  • Bananarama “Venus”
  • The Cranberries “Linger”
  • DJ Snake, J. Balvin & Tyga “Loco Contigo”
  • Echo & The Bunnymen “Lips Like Sugar”
  • Erasure “A Little Respect”
  • Evanescence “Bring Me To Life”
  • Fetty Wap “Trap Queen”
  • French Montana ft. Swae Lee “Unforgettable”
  • Glen Campbell “Gentle On My Mind”
  • Ini Kamoze “Here Comes The Hotstepper (Heartical Mix)”
  • Justin Timberlake “Rock Your Body”
  • Kane Brown ft. Lauren Alaina “What Ifs”
  • Kelly Clarkson “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)”
  • Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus “Nothing Breaks Like a Heart”
  • Nicki Minaj “Starships”
  • Sean Paul “Get Busy”
  • Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em “Crank That (Soulja Boy)”
  • Tone-Loc “Funky Cold Medina”
  • Topic with A7S “Breaking Me”
  • Usher ft. Pitbull “DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love”

Each of these DLC tracks will be available to purchase individually, with us looking at a price of $1.99 (or local equivilent) in place. If you’re liking what has been revealed though, then a purchase of the FUSER VIP Edition for £99.99/$99.99 should well be considered. The Xbox Store should sort Xbox games out on that front. Pre-order that – or the standard edition – and Harmonix will throw in three further tunes for you too – Dua Lipa “New Rules,” Khalid “Young Dumb & Broke” and The Killers “Mr. Brightside.”

We’ll be sure to remind you when FUSER rocks out onto Xbox One, PS4, Nintendo Switch and PC. Let us know if that VIP Edition is the one you’ll be looking to grab.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments